These books worth reading put a twist on your favorite classic fairy tales.

16 Fairy Tale Retellings for Adult Readers

2016 YA books! This will give you recently released books that are popular, and highly reviewed for young adults.

The Best YA Books of 2016

What to read if you love: The Red Queen, by Victoria Aveyard (and other high fantasy novels)

What to read if you love: The Red Queen, by Victoria Aveyard (and other high fantasy novels)<<< I've read red queen and young elites

What to read next, if you love A Court of Thorns and Roses, by Sarah J. Maas

pickeringtonlibrary: “We’re back with more quick rec’s from our new release YA shelves! Here’s what to read when you’re in search of more fantasy fiction, contemporary fiction, and stories that serve.

Anyone who knows me really well will tell you that I have an unhealthy obsession with young adult books. Reading is my favorite hobby of all time, because I just love that they can to take me to different worlds and open up my imagination. In fact, reading books makes me feel like I’m taking a … Read More

20 Amazing YA Books Coming Out Next Year That Will Make You Excited For 2016

The Shadow Queen by C. Redwine -On Sale: - A dark epic fantasy inspired by the tale of Snow White, from C. Redwine, the author of the Defiance series. Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and.

Fabulous list of Fairytale retellings. Most are YA books

10+ Fairytale Retellings Books to Check Out

Fabulous list of Fairytale retellings. Most are YA books- I love fairytales retold. I've only read one of these so I'll happily add them to my TBR list.

Check out these 9 steamy paranormal romance books.

9 Paranormal Book Boyfriends to Fall for This Halloween


More ideas
Pinterest
Search