Deea Deea

12 followers
·
158 following
Deea Deea
More ideas from Deea
UNIQLOのTシャツ・カットソーを使ったminminmaaaのコーディネートです。WEARはモデル・俳優・ショップスタッフなどの着こなしをチェックできるファッションコーディネートサイトです。

UNIQLOのTシャツ・カットソーを使ったminminmaaaのコーディネートです。WEARはモデル・俳優・ショップスタッフなどの着こなしをチェックできるファッションコーディネートサイトです。

By adding 1 ingredient to coconut oil , she removed acne in just 1 day Ingredients required : Coconut oil Baking soda Directions to follow : take 1 tablespoon of coconut oil in a bowl add 1 table spoon of baking soda to the bowl mix them well by combining equal amounts of coconut oil and baking soda you come up with a multipurpose beauty solution Apply the mixture generously …

By adding 1 ingredient to coconut oil , she removed acne in just 1 day Ingredients required : Coconut oil Baking soda Directions to follow : take 1 tablespoon of coconut oil in a bowl add 1 table spoon of baking soda to the bowl mix them well by combining equal amounts of coconut oil and baking soda you come up with a multipurpose beauty solution Apply the mixture generously …

12 teen book series! Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Twilight.

(I need to find more books to read. Only reason this is posted.) don't have to be a teen to enjoy these 12 teen book series! Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Twilight.

Pardon my French… LOL…Somehow they missed teaching me these in my 7 years of French classes. ;)

Isn't this useful! "This is what our teacher taught us on the last day of French class. Did I mention she’s awesome?" // Not actually a school idea (never ever), but it's French so I'm putting it here.