More ideas from Deea
12 teen book series! Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Twilight.

(I need to find more books to read. Only reason this is posted.) don't have to be a teen to enjoy these 12 teen book series! Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Twilight.

Pardon my French… LOL…Somehow they missed teaching me these in my 7 years of French classes. ;)

Isn't this useful! "This is what our teacher taught us on the last day of French class. Did I mention she’s awesome?" // Not actually a school idea (never ever), but it's French so I'm putting it here.