Philippa Dowding, Books

Books Philippa Dowding has written for kids 9-12, plus book trailers and other stuff.
37 Pins2 Followers
The Gargoyle at the Gates by Philippa Dowding :: 2014 Silver Birch Express KCS winner.

The Gargoyle at the Gates by Philippa Dowding :: 2014 Silver Birch Express KCS winner.

The Strange Gift of Gwendolyn Golden This morning, I woke up on the ceiling ... So begins the strange story of Gwendolyn Golden. One perfectly ordinary day for no apparent reason, she wakes up floating around her room like one of her little brother’s Batman balloons.

The Strange Gift of Gwendolyn Golden - Philippa Dowding

Myles and the Monster Outside

Myles and the Monster Outside (Weird Stories Gone Wrong by Philippa Dowding

Get more #JudyBlume read-alikes: http://ow.ly/PyXBb #ifyoulike #middlegrade

There has been a pandemic of Judy Blume-mania in bookish circles this summer as she releases her first book for adults in over a decade, In the Unlikely Event.

Myles and the Monster Outside

Myles and the Monster Outside (Weird Stories Gone Wrong by Philippa Dowding

Everton+Miles+is+Stranger+Than+Me:+Interview+with+author+Philippa+Dowding

Everton Miles is Stranger Than Me: Interview with author Philippa Dowding

Everton+Miles+is+Stranger+Than+Me:+Interview+with+author+Philippa+Dowding

Carter and the Curious Maze by Philippa Dowding

Carter and the Curious Maze (Weird Stories Gone Wrong

Pinterest
Search