Philippa Dowding, Books

Books Philippa Dowding has written for kids 9-12, plus book trailers and other stuff.
35 Pinuri2 abonați
#IReadBecause I have to! Food for the mind, heart, soul, poet, musician, child, parent, stranger and wanderer in me. - Philippa Dowding

#IReadBecause I have to! Food for the mind, heart, soul, poet, musician, child, parent, stranger and wanderer in me. - Philippa Dowding

The Strange Gift of Gwendolyn Golden Book Trailer Created by Kylen and M...

The Strange Gift of Gwendolyn Golden Book Trailer Created by Kylen and M...

Myles and the Monster Outside | Philippa Dowding | 9781459729445 | NetGalley

Myles and the Monster Outside | Philippa Dowding | 9781459729445 | NetGalley

Book Trailer of The Strange Gift of Gwendolyn Golden (Milliken P.S)

Book Trailer of The Strange Gift of Gwendolyn Golden (Milliken P.S)

Author Philippa Dowding plays the Gargoyle Shuffle in North Bay

Author Philippa Dowding plays the Gargoyle Shuffle in North Bay

Jake and the Giant Hand Book Trailer

Jake and the Giant Hand Book Trailer

Myles and the Monster Outside

Myles and the Monster Outside

Myles and the Monster Outside Book Trailer

Myles and the Monster Outside Book Trailer

BEST of the MONTH at Aurora Public Library!

BEST of the MONTH at Aurora Public Library!

Get more #JudyBlume read-alikes: http://ow.ly/PyXBb #ifyoulike #middlegrade

Get more #JudyBlume read-alikes: http://ow.ly/PyXBb #ifyoulike #middlegrade

Pinterest • Catalogul de idei al întregii lumi
Caută