The Gargoyle at the Gates by Philippa Dowding :: 2014 Silver Birch Express KCS winner.

New children's book in series by Philippa Dowding.

The Strange Gift of Gwendolyn Golden This morning, I woke up on the ceiling ... So begins the strange story of Gwendolyn Golden. One perfectly ordinary day for no apparent reason, she wakes up floating around her room like one of her little brother’s Batman balloons.

The Strange Gift of Gwendolyn Golden - Philippa Dowding

Myles and the Monster Outside

Myles and the Monster Outside: Weird Stories Gone Wrong: 2017 Silver Birch Express Award Honour Book

Get more #JudyBlume read-alikes: http://ow.ly/PyXBb #ifyoulike #middlegrade

There has been a pandemic of Judy Blume-mania in bookish circles this summer as she releases her first book for adults in over a decade, In the Unlikely Event.

Myles and the Monster Outside

Myles and the Monster Outside: Weird Stories Gone Wrong: 2017 Silver Birch Express Award Honour Book

Everton+Miles+is+Stranger+Than+Me:+Interview+with+author+Philippa+Dowding

Everton Miles is Stranger Than Me: Interview with author Philippa Dowding

Everton+Miles+is+Stranger+Than+Me:+Interview+with+author+Philippa+Dowding

Carter and the Curious Maze by Philippa Dowding

Carter and the Curious Maze (Weird Stories Gone Wrong

<b>Carter discovers a creepy maze at the fair and travels farther and farther back in time. How will he ever get back to the present?</b><br /><br />   The fair is dull, dull, dull, and nothing interesting will ever happen to Carter again … until Carter discovers the curious maze. <br /><br /><i>Nothing has ever happened here in the history of the world</i>, he thinks. But the maze has some strange secrets, and the spot Carter stands upon has seen some very exciting events over the…

Carter and the Curious Maze (Weird Stories Gone Wrong

Review/ Myles and the Monster Outside

Myles and the Monster Outside: Weird Stories Gone Wrong: 2017 Silver Birch Express Award Honour Book

myles

Middle Grade Monday: Halloween Edition

Myles and the Monster Outside: Weird Stories Gone Wrong: 2017 Silver Birch Express Award Honour Book

The Book Girl's Book Blog: Book Review: Myles and the Monster Outside

Myles and the Monster Outside: Weird Stories Gone Wrong: 2017 Silver Birch Express Award Honour Book

New Release Books

Shirt Printing Optical T shirts Mugs Polo shirts. infinity square Philippines custom print, events, occasions and personalized giveaways

Myles and the Monster Outside - Philippa Dowding

Myles and the Monster Outside: Weird Stories Gone Wrong: 2017 Silver Birch Express Award Honour Book

Pinterest
Search