Philippa Dowding, Books

Books Philippa Dowding has written for kids 9-12, plus book trailers and other stuff.
35 Pinuri2 abonați
The Gargoyle at the Gates by Philippa Dowding :: 2014 Silver Birch Express KCS winner.

The Gargoyle at the Gates by Philippa Dowding :: 2014 Silver Birch Express KCS winner.

Jake and the Giant Hand (Weird Stories Gone Wrong) by Philippa Dowding http://www.amazon.com/dp/1459724216/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_FTa.vb1EKHD1S

Jake and the Giant Hand (Weird Stories Gone Wrong) by Philippa Dowding http://www.amazon.com/dp/1459724216/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_FTa.vb1EKHD1S

Jake and the Giant Hand (Weird Stories Gone Wrong) by Philippa Dowding http://www.amazon.com/dp/1459724216/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_8K.tub09659ED

Jake and the Giant Hand (Weird Stories Gone Wrong) by Philippa Dowding http://www.amazon.com/dp/1459724216/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_8K.tub09659ED

Myles and the Monster Outside

Myles and the Monster Outside

Get more #JudyBlume read-alikes: http://ow.ly/PyXBb #ifyoulike #middlegrade

Get more #JudyBlume read-alikes: http://ow.ly/PyXBb #ifyoulike #middlegrade

Myles and the Monster Outside

Myles and the Monster Outside

Myles and the Monster Outside | Philippa Dowding | 9781459729445 | NetGalley

Myles and the Monster Outside | Philippa Dowding | 9781459729445 | NetGalley

#IReadBecause I have to! Food for the mind, heart, soul, poet, musician, child, parent, stranger and wanderer in me. - Philippa Dowding

#IReadBecause I have to! Food for the mind, heart, soul, poet, musician, child, parent, stranger and wanderer in me. - Philippa Dowding

Everton+Miles+is+Stranger+Than+Me:+Interview+with+author+Philippa+Dowding

Everton Miles is Stranger Than Me: Interview with author Philippa Dowding

Everton+Miles+is+Stranger+Than+Me:+Interview+with+author+Philippa+Dowding

Carter and the Curious Maze by Philippa Dowding

Carter and the Curious Maze by Philippa Dowding

Pinterest
Caută