Philippa Dowding, Books

Books Philippa Dowding has written for kids 9-12, plus book trailers and other stuff.
37 Pinuri2 abonați
The Gargoyle at the Gates by Philippa Dowding :: 2014 Silver Birch Express KCS winner.

The Gargoyle at the Gates by Philippa Dowding :: 2014 Silver Birch Express KCS winner.

The Strange Gift of Gwendolyn Golden This morning, I woke up on the ceiling ... So begins the strange story of Gwendolyn Golden. One perfectly ordinary day for no apparent reason, she wakes up floating around her room like one of her little brother’s Batman balloons.

The Strange Gift of Gwendolyn Golden This morning, I woke up on the ceiling ... So begins the strange story of Gwendolyn Golden. One perfectly ordinary day for no apparent reason, she wakes up floating around her room like one of her little brother’s Batman balloons.

"Alex And The Other"  ***  Philippa Dowding  (2018)

"Alex And The Other" *** Philippa Dowding (2018)

Jake and the Giant Hand (Weird Stories Gone Wrong) by Philippa Dowding http://www.amazon.com/dp/1459724216/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_FTa.vb1EKHD1S

Jake and the Giant Hand (Weird Stories Gone Wrong) by Philippa Dowding http://www.amazon.com/dp/1459724216/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_FTa.vb1EKHD1S

Jake and the Giant Hand (Weird Stories Gone Wrong) by Philippa Dowding http://www.amazon.com/dp/1459724216/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_8K.tub09659ED

Jake and the Giant Hand (Weird Stories Gone Wrong) by Philippa Dowding http://www.amazon.com/dp/1459724216/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_8K.tub09659ED

Myles and the Monster Outside

Myles and the Monster Outside

Get more #JudyBlume read-alikes: http://ow.ly/PyXBb #ifyoulike #middlegrade

Get more #JudyBlume read-alikes: http://ow.ly/PyXBb #ifyoulike #middlegrade

Myles and the Monster Outside

Myles and the Monster Outside

Everton+Miles+is+Stranger+Than+Me:+Interview+with+author+Philippa+Dowding

Everton Miles is Stranger Than Me: Interview with author Philippa Dowding

Everton+Miles+is+Stranger+Than+Me:+Interview+with+author+Philippa+Dowding

Carter and the Curious Maze by Philippa Dowding

Carter and the Curious Maze by Philippa Dowding

Pinterest
Caută