New collection Spring 2016

24 Pinuri3 abonați
White Trench Coat! wear it as a trench or as a dress!

White Trench Coat! wear it as a trench or as a dress!

Asymmetric Skirt! http://www.noire.ro/product/asymetric-leather-skirt/

Asymmetric Skirt! http://www.noire.ro/product/asymetric-leather-skirt/

Black Latex Dress! http://www.noire.ro/product/black-latex-dress/

Black Latex Dress! http://www.noire.ro/product/black-latex-dress/

Dolce Amore Dress- silk dress

Dolce Amore Dress- silk dress

Red Leather Dress! http://www.noire.ro/product/red-leather-dress/

Red Leather Dress! http://www.noire.ro/product/red-leather-dress/

White Collar Jacket! Eco Leather Jacket! http://www.noire.ro/product/cigarette-leather-pants/

White Collar Jacket! Eco Leather Jacket! http://www.noire.ro/product/cigarette-leather-pants/

Cigarette Eco Leather PAnts! http://www.noire.ro/product/cigarette-leather-pants/

Cigarette Eco Leather PAnts! http://www.noire.ro/product/cigarette-leather-pants/

Black Buttoned Trench! http://www.noire.ro/product/black-button-trench/

Black Buttoned Trench! http://www.noire.ro/product/black-button-trench/

Russian Jacket! www.noire.ro

Russian Jacket! www.noire.ro

Casual Eco Leather Pants! http://www.noire.ro/product/casual-leather-pants/

Casual Eco Leather Pants! http://www.noire.ro/product/casual-leather-pants/


Mai multe idei
White Trench Coat! http://www.noire.ro/product/white-trench-coat/

White Trench Coat! http://www.noire.ro/product/white-trench-coat/

Little White Dress! http://www.noire.ro/categorie-produs/rochii/page/2/

Little White Dress! http://www.noire.ro/categorie-produs/rochii/page/2/

Metallic Silver Dress! Eco Leather Dress http://www.noire.ro/product/metallic-silver-leather-dress/

Metallic Silver Dress! Eco Leather Dress http://www.noire.ro/product/metallic-silver-leather-dress/

Asymmetric Skirt! http://www.noire.ro/product/asymetric-leather-skirt/

Asymmetric Skirt! http://www.noire.ro/product/asymetric-leather-skirt/

Salopeta cu spatele gol! http://www.noire.ro/product/salopeta-cu-spatele-gol-black/

Salopeta cu spatele gol! http://www.noire.ro/product/salopeta-cu-spatele-gol-black/

White Trench Coat! wear it as a trench or as a dress!

White Trench Coat! wear it as a trench or as a dress!

Pure White Dress! http://www.noire.ro/product/pure-white-dress/

Pure White Dress! http://www.noire.ro/product/pure-white-dress/

White Bella Blouse!

White Bella Blouse!

Red Leather Dress!  Check it on www.noire.ro!✔️

Red Leather Dress! Check it on www.noire.ro!✔️

Salopeta cu Spatele Gol White! http://www.noire.ro/product/salopeta-cu-spatele-gol-white/

Salopeta cu Spatele Gol White! http://www.noire.ro/product/salopeta-cu-spatele-gol-white/

Pinterest
Caută