Burak Özçivit///Burak Özçivit///Watch "Lovebird" on Netflix. Burak and Fahriye are the main actors in Lovebird and they are married (June 2017) real life. The chemistry between them is so sweet. The dialog between them is also beautiful. Subtitles. English translation is very good. Turkish series...RH

Burak Özçivit///Burak Özçivit///Watch "Lovebird" on Netflix. Burak and Fahriye are the main actors in Lovebird and they are married (June 2017) real life. The chemistry between them is so sweet. The dialog between them is also beautiful. Subtitles. English translation is very good. Turkish series...RH

hridyakakumanu

Shawn Mendes poses backstage during rehearsals for the 2017 MTV Video Music Awards at The Forum on August 2017 in Inglewood, California.

Hayat And Murat, Turkish Actors, Couple Pics, Ali, Atif Aslam, Dramas, Turkey, Princesses, Choices

Romance, Burak Ozcivit, Romantic Photography, Nice Boys, Fudge, Idol, Kisses, Bellisima, Actresses

Burak Özçivit

Wallpaper and background photos of Burak Ozcivit for fans of Turkish Actors and Actresses images.

Burak Ozcivit, Romantic Photography, Besties, Turkey, Romance, Actresses, Couple, Lilacs, Female Actresses

Burak Ozcivit, Kara, Bella, Bellisima, Romance, Actresses, Amor, Female Actresses, Romances

Burak Ozcivit, Kara, Turkey, Poetry, Romance, Actresses, Sweetie Belle, Female Actresses, Romances

Deniz with the actors and actresses

Deniz with the actors and actresses

Burak Ozcivit

Burak Ozcivit, Turkish Actors, Turkey, Art Photography, Actresses, Cute Couples, Artistic Photography, Female Actresses, Fine Art Photography

Kara, Bella, Bellisima, Actresses, Female Actresses

Pinterest
Search