Invitatia Rubin
Mai multe idei de la Invitatia
Photography : Tanya Salazar Photography Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/?p=780000

Photography : Tanya Salazar Photography Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/?p=780000

Color scheme/Texture - I love the gold, white, mint and greenery color palette. I also like the texture technique of the gold.

Color scheme/Texture - I love the gold, white, mint and greenery color palette. I also like the texture technique of the gold.

Fall Seattle Rooftop Wedding - http://www.stylemepretty.com/2015/03/18/fall-seattle-rooftop-wedding/

Fall Seattle Rooftop Wedding - http://www.stylemepretty.com/2015/03/18/fall-seattle-rooftop-wedding/

Romantic Grey & Gold Wedding Inspiration - http://www.stylemepretty.com/2014/01/31/romantic-grey-gold-wedding-inspiration/

Romantic Grey & Gold Wedding Inspiration - http://www.stylemepretty.com/2014/01/31/romantic-grey-gold-wedding-inspiration/

Traditional Melbourne Wedding - http://www.stylemepretty.com/australia-weddings/2014/02/27/traditional-melbourne-wedding/

Traditional Melbourne Wedding - http://www.stylemepretty.com/australia-weddings/2014/02/27/traditional-melbourne-wedding/

Emerald, Mint + Peach Wedding Inspiration - http://www.stylemepretty.com/2014/05/12/emerald-mint-peach-wedding-inspiration/

Emerald, Mint + Peach Wedding Inspiration - http://www.stylemepretty.com/2014/05/12/emerald-mint-peach-wedding-inspiration/

Traditional Prospect Park Boathouse Wedding - http://www.stylemepretty.com/2015/01/20/traditional-prospect-park-boathouse-wedding/

Traditional Prospect Park Boathouse Wedding - http://www.stylemepretty.com/2015/01/20/traditional-prospect-park-boathouse-wedding/

Romantic Vintage-Inspired Surprise Wedding - http://www.stylemepretty.com/california-weddings/2015/06/26/romantic-vintage-inspired-surprise-wedding/

Romantic Vintage-Inspired Surprise Wedding - http://www.stylemepretty.com/california-weddings/2015/06/26/romantic-vintage-inspired-surprise-wedding/

Al Fresco Arizona Garden Wedding - http://www.stylemepretty.com/2015/06/09/al-fresco-arizona-garden-wedding/

Al Fresco Arizona Garden Wedding - http://www.stylemepretty.com/2015/06/09/al-fresco-arizona-garden-wedding/

Colorful Garden Soiree  - http://www.stylemepretty.com/2015/04/15/colorful-garden-soiree/

Colorful Garden Soiree - http://www.stylemepretty.com/2015/04/15/colorful-garden-soiree/