When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

War Novels

Discover Pinterest’s 10 best ideas and inspiration for War Novels. Get inspired and try out new things.

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “This is Jeff Shaara at his best, giving us another superb [and] historically grounded novel of one of the most dramatic struggles of World War II.”—George McGovernUtilizing the voices of the conflict’s most heroic figures, some immortal and some unknown, Jeff Shaara tells the story of America’s pivotal role in World War II: fighting to hold back the Japanese conquest of the Pacific while standing side-by-side with her British ally, the last hope for turning the…

More information...

"A perfect summer read; gripping, original, well-drawn and compassionate"—Joanne Harris "Celia Rees is a superb writer, and this novel has one of the most irresistible and unique story hooks I've ever come across. This book deserves to be huge!"—Sophie Hannah A striking historical novel about an ordinary young British woman sent to uncover a network of spies and war criminals in post-war Germany that will appeal to fans of The Huntress and Transcription. World War II has just ended, and…

More information...

Author: Jenna Terese | Publisher: Impulsum Press | Publication Date: July 02, 2021 | Number of Pages: 430 pages | Language: English | Binding: Paperback | ISBN-10: 1736748106 | ISBN-13: 9781736748107

More information...

More related to War Novels