Citate

Collection by For-now

47 
Pins
 • 
10 
Followers
For-now

Before She Ignites

“A fully realized fantasy world complete with dragons, treachery, and flawed characters discovering their courage. I couldn’t put it down!” —C. J. Redwine, New York Times bestselling author of The Shadow Queen From the New York Times bestselling co-author of My Plain Jane comes a smoldering new fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Kristin Cashore about a girl condemned for defending dragons and the inner fire that may be her only chance of escape. Mira has always been a…

Îngeraș cu ochi căprui

Îngeraș cu ochi căprui

Alexandra | Vâlcea | 16/08/2019

Imagini pentru citate despre durerea

Imagini pentru citate despre durerea