Pinterest • Catalogul de idei al întregii lumi

Gerard way

Gerard Way/ Black & White... Youre join to think me insane but Im insanely attracted to his look and his different teeth! He makes my panties heavy...

Gerard Way/ Black & White... Youre join to think me insane but Im insanely attracted to his look and his different teeth! He makes my panties heavy...

There Are Fans of Gerard Way, and Then There's This.. although i fell like if he drew me something i'd get it tatooed too

There Are Fans of Gerard Way, and Then There's This.. although i fell like if he drew me something i'd get it tatooed too

My Chemical Romance ~ Gerard Way

My Chemical Romance ~ Gerard Way

The evolution of Gerard Way. Ghost of You and Desolation Row are my favorite looks.

The evolution of Gerard Way. Ghost of You and Desolation Row are my favorite looks.

As hilarious as he was when he was drinking and taking pills, I'm so glad he's over that now <3

As hilarious as he was when he was drinking and taking pills, I'm so glad he's over that now <3

"It's okay to be messed up because there are five dudes that are just as messed up as you." - Gerard Way

"It's okay to be messed up because there are five dudes that are just as messed up as you." - Gerard Way

[ FC:: THE CUTEST THING IN EXISTENCE ] "'Ello there, friend. My name is Levi. I'm a musician from London, England."

[ FC:: THE CUTEST THING IN EXISTENCE ] "'Ello there, friend. My name is Levi. I'm a musician from London, England."

Gerard Way :D You could tell me he's not adorable ... but then you'd be wrong.

Gerard Way :D You could tell me he's not adorable ... but then you'd be wrong.

Gerard way- completely caught me off guard. I did not expect that. Hilarious!

Gerard way- completely caught me off guard. I did not expect that. Hilarious!

Gerard Way - gerard-way Photo

Gerard Way - gerard-way Photo