Books

175 Pins
 · Last updated 3mo
Curated by
a book cover with an image of a leaf and the words,'virtually integrated psych
Spiritually Integrated Psychotherapy: Understanding and Addressing the Sacred
god speaks science what neurons, giant squid, and supernova reveal about our creator
God Speaks Science: What Neurons, Giant Squid, And Supernovae Reveal About Our Creator
A joy-filled expedition into experiencing God's majestic, everywhere presence. The Swiss Alps, songbirds, and supernovas. God speaks though His creation. And you don't have to be gifted in science to be awakened to His majesty. How does God speak through His creation, and what is He saying? Chapters include interviews with leading scientists and connect creation to its Creator. With the primary foundation that Jesus is the mediator of both salvation and creation, Van Sloten fields questions such
Religious Studies, Christian Apologetics, Philosophy Of Science, Existence Of God, Short Books, History Of Science, Inspirational Books To Read
God and the Multiverse: Humanity's Expanding View of the Cosmos
a man in a suit with his hand on his chin
The Transmission of Electrical Energy Without Wires As a Means for Furthering Peace
the mind of god neuroscence, faith, and a search for the soul
The Mind Of God by Jay Lombard Paperback | Indigo Chapters
an old book with the title'100 ways to live without working '
the cover of transcendence how humans involved through fire, language, beauty and time
Transcendence by Gaia Vince Hardcover | Indigo Chapters
In the tradition of Guns, Germs, and Steel and Sapiens, a winner of the Royal Society Prize for Science Books shows how four tools enabled has us humans to control the destiny of our species""A wondrous, visionary work."" -Tim Flannery, scientist and author of the bestselling The Weather MakersWhat enabled us to go from simple stone tools to smartphones? How did bands of hunter-gatherers evolve into multinational empires? Readers of Sapiens will say a cognitive revolution - a dramatic evolutiona
the book cover for believing is seeing by michael gullien, r d with an image of a human figure
A Physicist Explains How Science Shattered His Atheism and Revealed the Necessity of Faith