BookishFirst Raffles

Be the first to discover new books. Read excerpts, share your thoughts, earn points, and win free books. BookishFirst.com
·
1,024 Pins
 8mo
Collection by
The Gift of Sensitivity by Elena V. Amber with the text "new raffle!" Gifts, New Books, The Source, The Gift, Super Powers, The Future, Amber, The Way, Drive
Win The Gift of Sensitivity!
Sensitivity is the source of our most authentic strength, and our superpower for the future.
The Last Murder at the End of the World by Stuart Turton with the text "new raffle!" Evelyn Hardcastle, Dark Water, Notebook Ideas, The End Of The World, End Of The World, The Devil, Free Books, Bestselling Author
Win The Last Murder at the End of the World!
From the bestselling author of The 7 1/2 Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle and The Devil and the Dark Water comes an inventive, high-concept murder mystery: an ingenious puzzle, an extraordinary backdrop, and an audacious solution.
Win The Encanto's Daughter!
A young woman claims the throne of a realm inspired by Filipino mythology in this YA romantic fantasy, the first in an enchanting new duet by #1 New York Times bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz. Visit BookishFirst.com to win The Encanto's Daughter!
The Encanto's Daughter by Melissa de la Cruz with the text "new raffle!"
Win The Encanto's Daughter by Melissa de la Cruz!
A young woman claims the throne of a realm inspired by Filipino mythology in this YA romantic fantasy, the first in an enchanting new duet by #1 New York Times bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz.
Win These Deadly Prophecies by Andrea Tang!
A teenage sorcerer’s apprentice must solve her boss’s murder in order to prove her innocence in this twisty, magic-infused murder mystery perfect for fans of Knives Out and The Inheritance Games.
These Deadly Prophecies by Andrea Tang with the text "new raffle!" Book Lists, Book List
Win These Deadly Prophecies by Andrea Tang!
A teenage sorcerer’s apprentice must solve her boss’s murder in order to prove her innocence in this twisty, magic-infused murder mystery perfect for fans of Knives Out and The Inheritance Games.
Gorgeous Gruesome Faces by Linda Cheng on a pink background with star confetti. K Pop
Win Gorgeous Gruesome Faces by Linda Cheng!
📢Win this spine-tingling sapphic thriller that follows a disgraced teen idol who comes face-to-face with the demons of her past in a glittering, cutthroat K-pop competition.
Half a Cup of Sand and Sky with scraps of paper. The background includes a planner, pens, and a notebook. ] Turning, Tehran, Tehran University, Sand And Sky, Sufi Poetry, Desert Sky, Weekly Planner
Win Half a Cup of Sand and Sky
It is 1977, and the anti-shah protests at Tehran University are intensifying, but Amineh is not like her peers who want a say in the future of their country. Her thoughts are on the literature of another era and her past of rose harvests and Sufi poetry evenings under the desert sky. Nobody wanted the tyranny that is quickly turning worse than the tyranny it replaced. But maybe Amineh has been looking at her life all wrong—Maybe the thing she is seeking is not in the past at all.
Read an excerpt and enter to win a free book on BookishFirst Books, She Is A Haunting
Win Gorgeous Gruesome Faces by Linda Cheng!
Yellowjackets meets She Is a Haunting in this spine-tingling sapphic thriller that follows a disgraced teen idol who comes face-to-face with the demons of her past in a glittering, cutthroat K-pop competition.
Read an excerpt and enter to win a free book on BookishFirst For Love, It Cast
Half a Cup of Sand and Sky by Nadine Bjursten
Resonating with tenderness, Half a Cup of Sand and Sky is a moving portrait of one woman’s search for love and belonging cast against a nuanced backdrop of political turmoil
Vampire romance, Set on Halloween, Published in October, “Night” in the title, Leftover from Sept’s TBR, You predicted the ending, Main character works in art world, Mystery, Horror by a Latinx author, Skull or bones on the cover, TItle begins with C, Pumpkin cover, Unreliable narrator, Hades & Persephone retelling, Witch, Past catches up with character, Title begins with O, Set at a college, Kept you up at night, Share Oct TBR pic in the forum, Set in Maine, Cover is orange, Aliens, Banned Book Bingo Books, 2023 Books, Ya Fantasy Books, Bingo Set
October Book Bingo
Gorgeous Gruesome Faces by Linda Cheng with the text "new raffle!"
Win Gorgeous Gruesome Faces by Linda Cheng!
Yellowjackets meets She Is a Haunting in this spine-tingling sapphic thriller that follows a disgraced teen idol who comes face-to-face with the demons of her past in a glittering, cutthroat K-pop competition.
Half a Cup of Sand and Sky by Nadine Bjursten with the text "new raffle!"
Win Half a Cup of Sand and Sky!
Resonating with tenderness, Half a Cup of Sand and Sky is a moving portrait of one woman’s search for love and belonging cast against a nuanced backdrop of political turmoil
#OneLastBreath #GinnyMyersSain #PenguinTeen #BookishFirst #Bookstagram #Bookgram #BookBlogger #Bookstagrammer #BookReviewer #BookCommunity #ReadersofInstagram #ReadMore #BookGiveaways #ReadingGoals #ReadMore #OnMyTBR Supernatural, The One, Last Breath, To Read, The First, The Past
Win One Last Breath by Ginny Myers Sain!
Be the first to read #OneLastBreath📖 The #NYT bestselling author of #DarkAndShallowLies delivers another chilling supernatural thriller filled with murder, romance, and a decades long mystery that haunts a small Florida town 📖