Cărți

Collection by Any Gal

18 
Pins
 • 
7 
Followers
Any Gal
Read "One Thousand White Women The Journals of May Dodd" by Jim Fergus available from Rakuten Kobo. One Thousand White Women is the story of May Dodd and a colorful assembly of pioneer women who, under the auspices of th. I Love Books, Good Books, Books To Read, My Books, Love Reading, Reading Lists, Book Lists, Book Nerd, Book Club Books

Honey & Butter

A talented woman with a knack for southern cookin' named Nashville Kat recently sent me a cookbook she wrote called "The Happy Husband" cookbook – and I have to say, that's exactly what it is. From Salsa Bean Burgers, to Rich Scalloped Potatoes, to Goober Pie – there are plenty home-cooked meals to please your husband (and kids) for every week out of the year! To order your own copy, please check out her website! Thanks Kat! ~Sizza

Eu, si totusi alta -- Jojo Moyes Carti Online, Books To Read, My Books, Sylvia Day, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Nicholas Sparks, Nora Roberts, Black Friday, Author

Eu, si totusi alta - Cartea a treia din trilogia Inainte sa te cunosc

Eu, si totusi alta -- Jojo Moyes

Standoff by Sandra Brown. I read it all in one sitting, which I always end up doing when the story takes place within such a short time span. In this case, over several hours in a convenience store. Sandra Brown Books, Books To Read, My Books, Reading Library, English Reading, My Escape, Book Nooks, Book Authors, Date

Standoff - Sandra Brown

Antoineonline.com : Standoff (9781455545469) : Sandra Brown : Books

Gardening In The City In the city of Chicago in the rules and expectations for Victorian women are strict, their roles in life limited. But sisters Rebecca and Flora Hawes are not typical Victorian ladies. Where We Belong by: Lynn Austin Fiction Books To Read, Historical Fiction Books, Historical Romance, I Love Books, New Books, Good Books, Lynn Austin, Thriller, Thing 1

BOOK REVIEW: Where We Belong by Lynn Austin | The Fizzy Pop Collection

I just cannot write this review. Sorry. Can't do it. When I first started actually reading this book my Kindle told me that it would take about 7 hours to finish. Lovely, right? I mean here it was…

Prizonierul cerului de Carlos Ruiz Zafón - Funions Passion Pit, My Escape, My World, Railroad Tracks, Books To Read, Literature, Manga, Film, Reading

Prizonierul cerului de Carlos Ruiz Zafón

Prizonierul cerului de Carlos Ruiz Zafón este cel de-al treilea volum din ciclul de romane din seria Cimitirul Cărţilor Uitate.

Cartea lunii iunie Sandra Brown, Dan Brown, Nora Roberts, Browns Game, Maya Banks, Sylvia Day, Vampire Diaries Stefan, Christine Feehan, Vampire Books

Cartea lunii iunie #16 - Porția de citit

S-a mai dus o lună, cu tot cu ale sale lecturi. În luna iunie am citit 8 cărți, așa că a venit momentul să stabilim cartea lunii iunie.

ro gasesti cele mai bune oferte pentru o gama variata de categorii de produse Sandra Brown, Sandro, Greatest Mysteries, Good Books, Amazing Books, True Crime, Super Bowl, Thriller, Psychology

mallul online al familiei tale! • Branduri de top, preturi excelente • Peste 500.000 de produse pentru tine!

Pe elefant.ro gasesti cele mai bune oferte pentru o gama variata de categorii de produse • Avem peste 500.000 de produse in stoc la cele mai mici preturi online • Extra reduceri disponibile in fiecare zi • Livrare rapida in Bucuresti si in tara • Intra pe site!

De vorba cu Emma - Augustina Siman Romani, Reading, Books, Movies, Libros, Book, Reading Books, Book Illustrations, Libri

Camasa lui – Augustina Siman [recenzie]

Această carte a venit la pachet cu De vorbă cu Emma, despre care am scris aici. Din păcate i-a împărtășit nu numai abalajul, ci și percepția mea.

ro gasesti cele mai bune oferte pentru o gama variata de categorii de produse Carti Online, Sandra Brown, Greatest Mysteries, New York Times, Scandal, Thriller, Books To Read, Author, Entertaining

mallul online al familiei tale! • Branduri de top, preturi excelente • Peste 500.000 de produse pentru tine!

Pe elefant.ro gasesti cele mai bune oferte pentru o gama variata de categorii de produse • Avem peste 500.000 de produse in stoc la cele mai mici preturi online • Extra reduceri disponibile in fiecare zi • Livrare rapida in Bucuresti si in tara • Intra pe site!

Viața e ușoară, nu-ți face griji - Agnès Martin-Lugand Carti Online, Good Books, Books To Read, Sandra Brown, Jamie Mcguire, Martini, Best Sellers, Sunglasses Women, Diana

Psihologie - Psihoterapie, Psihologie practica, Fiction Connection si altele | EdituraTrei

Editura Trei: Psihologie - Psihoterapie, Psihologie practica, Fiction Connection si altele

Read "The Winter Horses" by Philip Kerr available from Rakuten Kobo. A breathtaking journey of survival in WWII by New York Times bestselling author Philip Kerr, for fans of War Horse. Good Books, Books To Read, My Books, Teen Books, Children Books, Horse Story, Winter Horse, Horse Books, Horse Movies

ARC Review: The Winter Horses - Philip Kerr

The Winter Horses by Philip Kerr Genre: YA, historical fiction Published on March 25, 2014 Published by Knopf Books Pages: 288 Read From: 2.2.14 - 2.4.14 SYNOPSIS It will soon be another cold winter in the Ukraine. But it's 1941, and things are different this year. Max, the devoted caretaker of an animal preserve, must learn to live with the Nazis who have overtaken this precious land. He must also learn to keep secret - for there is a girl, Kalinka, who is hiding in the park. Kalinka has…

Raftul de parenting Stevia, Wooden Toys, Parenting, Children Books, Reading, Wooden Toy Plans, Children's Books, Wood Toys, Woodworking Toys

Cărturești.ro

Noul cărturești.ro este acum mai prietenos și mai plin de viață. Bine ai venit în punctul de întâlnire pentru iubitorii de cărti, ceai, muzică, dichis.

Când minciunile se rostogolesc de la o generație la alta, de ai putea crede că sunt ereditare, adevărul nu pare a fi soluția salvatoare, căci ar zdrucina prea multe vieți. Ce începe ca o minciună d… Books, Movies, Movie Posters, Te Amo, Libros, Films, Book, Film Poster, Cinema

Dulciuri amare – Roopa Farooki [recenzie]

Când minciunile se rostogolesc de la o generație la alta, de ai putea crede că sunt ereditare, adevărul nu pare a fi soluția salvatoare, căci ar zdrucina prea multe vieți. Ce începe ca o minciună d…