Alexandra Major

Alexandra Major

0
Followers
35
Following
Alexandra Major
More ideas from Alexandra
This list of psychological and suspenseful novels from 2017 - 2018 is perfect for book clubs, for fans of Gone Girl, and Girl On the Train. Some of them feature scary serial killers, while others have romantic mysteries. But all of them have twists and turns!

This list of psychological and suspenseful novels from 2017 - 2018 is perfect for book clubs, for fans of Gone Girl, and Girl On the Train. Some of them feature scary serial killers, while others have romantic mysteries. But all of them have twists and turns!

This dark reading list is filled with twists, turns, and unexpected serial killers. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Girl on the Train!

This dark reading list is filled with twists, turns, and unexpected serial killers. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Girl on the Train!

11 mysteries and thriller books that will keep you guessing. Including plenty of twists, suspense, and unsolved crimes. Don't miss these unputdownable books.

CC 11 mysteries and thriller books that will keep you guessing. Including plenty of twists, suspense, and unsolved crimes. Don't miss these unputdownable books.

97 Anniversary Quotes For Him 11

97 Anniversary Quotes For Him 11