VR Guru

VR Guru

54
Followers
0
Following
www.vrguru.com
Your VR/AR News Source
VR Guru
More ideas from VR
300,000 Gear VR’s Sold in Europe During 2016, New Bundle Announced http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/19/300000-gear-vrs-sold-europe-2016-new-bundle-announced/

Mais do mesmo: Samsung lança 'novo' Gear VR para acomodar o Galaxy Note 8

Resolution Games Announces 'Wonderglade' for Daydream VR http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/18/resolution-games-announces-wonderglade-daydream-vr/

Resolution Games Announces ‘Wonderglade’ for Daydream VR - VR Guru

Movies, TV Shows and More Comes to Daydream VR Platform http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/18/movies-tv-shows-and-more-comes-to-daydream-vr-platform/

Movies, TV Shows and More Comes to Daydream VR Platform http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/18/movies-tv-shows-and-more-comes-to-daydream-vr-platform/

Ubisoft, EA and Others Joins Daydream VR Platform http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/18/ubisoft-ea-others-joins-daydream-vr-platform/

Buy VR Virtual Reality Headset Video Movie Game Glasses For inch Smartphones, Adjustable Focal Pupil Distance

Google's Android VR Platform is Called 'Daydream' and Comes with a Controller http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/18/googles-android-vr-platform-called-daydream-comes-controller/

Rumors about a possible ‘Android VR’ operating system have been rampant in the past few weeks.

Spaces Raises $3 Million from Comcast Ventures and Others http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/18/spaces-raises-3-million-from-comcast-ventures-and-others/

The limitless potential of virtual and mixed reality to transform almost every aspect of everyday li

Lucid Sight Gets $3.5M to Accelerate Virtual Reality Game Development and Launch VR Ad Platform http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/18/lucid-sight-gets-3-5m-accelerate-virtual-reality-game-development-launch-vr-ad-platform/

Lucid Sight Gets $3.5M to Accelerate Virtual Reality Game Development and Launch VR Ad Platform http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/18/lucid-sight-gets-3-5m-accelerate-virtual-reality-game-development-launch-vr-ad-platform/

Augmented Reality Startup Smartivity Raises $1 Million http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/16/augmented-reality-startup-smartivity-raises-1-million/

Augmented Reality Startup Smartivity Raises $1 Million http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/16/augmented-reality-startup-smartivity-raises-1-million/

Six More Universities Joins Crytek's 'VR First' Program http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/13/six-universities-joins-crytek-vr-first-program/

Six More Universities Joins Crytek's 'VR First' Program http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/13/six-universities-joins-crytek-vr-first-program/

Hitman GO Now Available on Gear VR and Oculus Rift http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/12/hitman-go-now-available-gear-vr-oculus-rift/

Hitman GO Now Available on Gear VR and Oculus Rift http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/12/hitman-go-now-available-gear-vr-oculus-rift/

Google Cardboard Now Available in Canada, UK, France and Germany http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/11/google-cardboard-now-available-canada-uk-france-germany/

Google Cardboard Now Available in Canada, UK, France and Germany http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/11/google-cardboard-now-available-canada-uk-france-germany/

DMDII Invests $12 Million in Augmented Reality http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/11/dmdii-invests-12-million-augmented-reality/

Augmented reality smart helmet company Daqri announced today that it had acquired 1066 Labs, a leading head-mounted display manufacturer focused on serving.