VR Guru

VR Guru

VR Guru
Mai multe idei de la VR
300,000 Gear VR’s Sold in Europe During 2016, New Bundle Announced http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/19/300000-gear-vrs-sold-europe-2016-new-bundle-announced/

300,000 Gear VR’s Sold in Europe During 2016, New Bundle Announced http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/19/300000-gear-vrs-sold-europe-2016-new-bundle-announced/

eBay and Myer Launch World's First Virtual Reality Store http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/19/ebay-myer-launch-worlds-first-virtual-reality-store/

eBay and Myer Launch World's First Virtual Reality Store http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/19/ebay-myer-launch-worlds-first-virtual-reality-store/

Resolution Games Announces 'Wonderglade' for Daydream VR http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/18/resolution-games-announces-wonderglade-daydream-vr/

Resolution Games Announces 'Wonderglade' for Daydream VR http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/18/resolution-games-announces-wonderglade-daydream-vr/

Movies, TV Shows and More Comes to Daydream VR Platform http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/18/movies-tv-shows-and-more-comes-to-daydream-vr-platform/

Movies, TV Shows and More Comes to Daydream VR Platform http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/18/movies-tv-shows-and-more-comes-to-daydream-vr-platform/

Ubisoft, EA and Others Joins Daydream VR Platform http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/18/ubisoft-ea-others-joins-daydream-vr-platform/

Ubisoft, EA and Others Joins Daydream VR Platform http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/18/ubisoft-ea-others-joins-daydream-vr-platform/

Google's Android VR Platform is Called 'Daydream' and Comes with a Controller http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/18/googles-android-vr-platform-called-daydream-comes-controller/

Google's Android VR Platform is Called 'Daydream' and Comes with a Controller http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/18/googles-android-vr-platform-called-daydream-comes-controller/

Spaces Raises $3 Million from Comcast Ventures and Others http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/18/spaces-raises-3-million-from-comcast-ventures-and-others/

Spaces Raises $3 Million from Comcast Ventures and Others http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/18/spaces-raises-3-million-from-comcast-ventures-and-others/

Lucid Sight Gets $3.5M to Accelerate Virtual Reality Game Development and Launch VR Ad Platform http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/18/lucid-sight-gets-3-5m-accelerate-virtual-reality-game-development-launch-vr-ad-platform/

Lucid Sight Gets $3.5M to Accelerate Virtual Reality Game Development and Launch VR Ad Platform http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/18/lucid-sight-gets-3-5m-accelerate-virtual-reality-game-development-launch-vr-ad-platform/

Augmented Reality Startup Smartivity Raises $1 Million http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/16/augmented-reality-startup-smartivity-raises-1-million/

Augmented Reality Startup Smartivity Raises $1 Million http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/16/augmented-reality-startup-smartivity-raises-1-million/

Starbreeze and Acer Partnership for the Upcoming StarVR Headset http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/16/starbreeze-acer-partnership-upcoming-starvr-headset/

Starbreeze and Acer Partnership for the Upcoming StarVR Headset http://www.vrguru.com/2016/05/16/starbreeze-acer-partnership-upcoming-starvr-headset/